Home

Forth-Coming Season News - Year 2014/15

First CLUB's meeting is on Monday 6 October at 8pm hosted by Rugby HC.  The address is Old Laurentian RFC, Lime Tree Avenue, CV22 7QT

The Friendly League is published although Atherstone will not be participating, however Birmingham Uni may take their place.  They will confirm towards the end of the month.












More...

BBC sport news feed

Pardew hits back at pundit Savage

Newcastle manager Alan Pardew criticises Robbie Savage for comments the pundit made in his BBC Sport column this week.

More

Reds 'must deal with new expectancy'

Dominant Groves wins European title

Calendar

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 - Sat, 18 Oct 2014
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 - Sat, 13 Dec 2014
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 - Sat, 7 Feb 2015
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 - Sat, 28 Mar 2015

Committee Meetings

Committee Meetings (Season 2014/15)

Meetings to be held on the following dates:
Monday 8th September 2014
November 2014
February 2015
April 2015 More...