Forth-Coming Season News - Year 2016/17

September 2016-17 News:
The current website is in the process of being replaced, however the information for clubs for the forth-coming season is updated on this site.
Please check ALL your contacts.  
Steve Chidlow
WWHL Fixtures Secretary 

Latest News


 BOOK ONLINE NOW »  VIEW MAP » Level 1 Umpire Course - Deadline 05/11/16
Venue: Warwick University Westwood Campus (Car Park 13) CV4 8UW
Start date: 13.11.2016 | Duration: Sunday 13th November 2016, 9am-4:30pm | Contact: Umpiring Dept

BBC sport news feed

Watford being investigated over 'forged bank letter'

Watford are being investigated by the Football League for allegedly supplying false financial information.


Injured Klitschko will not fight Joshua in 2016

A fight between Britain's IBF heavyweight champion Anthony Joshua and Wladimir Klitschko will not happen before 2017.


Scotland prop Nel out of autumn Tests with neck injury

Prop WP Nel is left out of Scotland squad for autumn Tests with after picking up a neck injury.



Sat, 29 Oct 2016 - Sat, 10 Dec 2016
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 - Sat, 11 Feb 2017
Mon, 13 Feb 2017
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 - Sat, 1 Apr 2017
Mon, 15 May 2017

Committee Meetings

Committee Meetings (Season 2016/17)

Meetings to be held on the following dates:
Tuesday 27th September 2016
Monday 30th January 2017
Tuesday 24th April 2017