Home

Forth-Coming Season News - Year 2015/16

With next season's fixtures published, fixture venues and times can now be uploaded by clubs.
 
Any issues please contact Steve Chidlow.
 






NEXT 'Clubs' Meeting (at Olton HC)

Monday 19 October at 8pm.  The address is Olton HC, Grange Road, Solihull, B91 1DA 
 
 
 

BBC sport news feed

McIlroy gets Final Series exemption

Clarke to take indefinite break

West Brom to hold Berahino talks

West Bromwich Albion will hold talks with frustrated striker Saido Berahino after Tottenham's failed deadline-day bid to sign him.

More

Calendar

Sat, 19 Sep 2015 - Sat, 17 Oct 2015
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 - Sat, 12 Dec 2015
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 - Sat, 13 Feb 2016
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 - Sat, 19 Mar 2016

Committee Meetings

Committee Meetings (Season 2015/16)

Meetings to be held on the following dates:
Monday 6th October 2015
Monday 26th Januray 2016
Tuesday 3rd May 2016