Home

Forth-Coming Season News - Year 2014/15

New season fixtures for Divs (1-4) are published as of Friday 11th July

New season fixtures for Friendly League are published as of Wednesday 16th July













More...

BBC sport news feed

Glasgow 2014 day-by-day guide

Stimpson captures triathlon gold

England's Jodie Stimpson wins the first medal at Glasgow 2014 with victory in the women's triathlon.

More

Queen 'photo-bombs' athletes' selfie

Two Australian Commonwealth Games hockey players have a huge surprise when the Queen appears smiling in the back of their selfie.

More

Calendar

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 - Sat, 18 Oct 2014
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 - Sat, 13 Dec 2014
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 - Sat, 7 Feb 2015
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 - Sat, 28 Mar 2015

Committee Meetings

Committee Meetings (Season 2014/15)

Meetings to be held on the following dates:
Monday 8th September 2014
November 2014
February 2015
April 2015 More...