Home

Forth-Coming Season News - Year 2014/15

New season fixtures for Divs (1-4) are published as of Friday 11th July

New season fixtures for Friendly League are published as of Wednesday 16th July













More...

BBC sport news feed

Ecclestone to continue in F1 role

Bernie Ecclestone tells the BBC he wants to run Formula 1 for as long as he can after paying £60m to end a bribery trial.

More

Cardiff want LMA chief to resign

Adams to miss World Championships

Olympic and Commonwealth champion Nicola Adams pulls out of the Women's World Championships with a shoulder injury.

More

Calendar

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 - Sat, 18 Oct 2014
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 - Sat, 13 Dec 2014
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 - Sat, 7 Feb 2015
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 - Sat, 28 Mar 2015

Committee Meetings

Committee Meetings (Season 2014/15)

Meetings to be held on the following dates:
Monday 8th September 2014
November 2014
February 2015
April 2015 More...