This page is having a slideshow that uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.

Menu

Club Organisers

Club Organisers (2021)

Coventry & N.W. Hockey Club
Lucy Havard
07739-945-562
l_harvard2910@hotmail.com

Hampton-in-Arden Hockey Club
Cindy Holmes-Doherty
07711-267-736
holmes-doherty@talktalk.net

Harborne Ladies Hockey Club
Laura Smiley
07985-706-555
laura.smiley@hotmail.co.uk

KL Ladies Hockey Club
Kerry Luckett
07738-814-459
seeubaby2@yahoo.co.uk

Lichfield Ladies Hockey Club
Ellie Paxton
07
elliepaxton@vmail.com

Old Silhillians Ladies Hockey Club
Stephen Tabb
07900-884-100
stephentabb@hotmail.com

Olton & West Warwicks Hockey Club
Helen McLeod
07966-534-774
majorhelen@yahoo.co.uk

Solihull Blossomfield Ladies Hockey Club
Fiona Goldstraw
07904-310-528
frgoldstraw@gmail.com

Stratford Ladies 1sts
Anne Tubb
07972-225-956
s.tubb@sky.com

Sutton Coldfield Ladies Hockey Club
Susan Attridge
07904-310-528
susanattridge1978@yahoo.com

University of Warwick Women’s Hockey Club
Beth Walton
07955-221-943
beth.walton@warwick.ac.uk

Warwick Hockey Club
Steve Chidlow
07801-605-980
sjchidlow@btinternet.com