This page is having a slideshow that uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.

Menu

League Club Representatives

Club Representatives for each of the 19 clubs within WWHL (2020/21)

Atherstone
Alice Burridge
07920-114-374
alice.burridge@gmail.com

Barford Tigers
Pav Sandhu 
07773-328-271
psandhu79@live.co.uk

Berkswell & Balsall Common (1)
1. Lindsey McCormack
07954-327-181
Lindsey.mccormack@ntlworld.com

2. Kelly Ward
07857-206-912
kel_kel_17@hotmail.com

City of Birmingham
Alan Loveridge
07757-655-467
a.loveridge28@gmail.com

Coventry & North Warwickshire
Lucy Harvard
07739-945-562
l_harvard2910@hotmail.com

Edgbaston
Anna Fawcett
07870-278-812
anna-fawcett@hotmail.com

Hampton-in-Arden
Cindy Holmes
07711-267-736
holmes-doherty@talktalk.net

KL
Lesley Miller
07941-993-039
secretary@leamingtonhockeyclub.co.uk

Long Buckby
Amanda Becker
07979-548-984
amanda.t.becker@gmail.com

Nuneaton
1. Emma Chester
07986-851-240
echester52@gmail.com

2. Kat Waltham
07739-016-988
katstait@hotmail.com

Old Silhillians
Katie Seazell
07527-779-046
katieseazell@hotmail.co.uk

Olton & West Warwicks
Helen McLeod
07966-534-774
majorhelen@yahoo.co.uk

Rugby and East Warwickshire
Emily Deeming
07837-244-398
emilymeikle@hotmail.com

Shipston
1. Jackie Williams
07976-222-891
motowatkins@btinternet.com

2. Wendy Richard
07786-454-244
Wendrich71@icloud.com

Solihull Blossomfield
Fiona Goldstraw
07904-310-528
frgoldstraw@gmail.com

Stratford
Lauren Murphy
07581-158-485
lmurphy255@gmail.com

Sutton Coldfield
Susan Attridge
07789-957-116
susanattridge1978@yahoo.co.uk

University of Warwick
Rhiannon Holt
07794-601-927
rhiannon.holt@warwick.ac.uk

Warwick
Alex Fillmore
07815-905-999
alexajn@hotmail.com