This page is having a slideshow that uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.

Menu

League Fixture Secretaries

Fixture Secretaries for each of the 19 clubs within WWHL (2020/21)

Atherstone
Emma Snowdon
07739-121-290
emmasnowdon89@hotmail.com

Barford Tigers
Charn Gill
07902-494-005
charngill@hotmail.com

Berkswell & Balsall Common
Lindsey McCormack
07954-327-181
lindsey.mccormack@ntlworld.com

City of Birmingham
Alan Loveridge
07757-655-467
a.loveridge28@gmail.com

******Coventry & North Warwickshire
Dom Bell
***
Dominic.bell99@gmail.com

Edgbaston
Anna Humphreys
07528-064-194
annavhum@gmail.com

Edgbaston (2)
Charlotte Duffy
07899-856-554
edgeladiesfixtures@gmail.com

Hampton-in-Arden
Steve Urry
07866-769-772
steve.urry@btinternet.com

KL
Rachel Hollington
07817-262-969
rachelhollington@live.com

Long Buckby
Beckie Scotney
07825-084-893
fixtures-lbhc@outlook.com

Nuneaton
Lynda Nestoruk
07542-364-393
lyndanestoruk@hotmail.co.uk

Old Silhillians
Mandy Garside
07900-000-475
johnandmandyg@yahoo.co.uk

Olton and West Warwicks
Debbie Cottom
07792-073-938
cottom90@gmail.com

Rugby and East Warwickshire
Charlotte Woolliscroft
07935-139-861
Charlie.woolliscroft@outlook.com

Shipston
Sarah Davies
07876-595-072
sdavies@shipstonhigh.co.uk

Solihull Blossomfield
Vicky Shuter
07884-332-284
luckett14@hotmail.com

Stratford
Karena Quinn
07801-066-902
karenaq100@hotmail.com

Sutton Coldfield
Elaine Burns
07933-726-184
elaine.m.burns@icloud.com

University of Warwick
Rhiannon Holt
07794-601-927
rhiannon.holt@warwick.ac.uk

Warwick
Steve Chidlow
07801-605-980
sjchidlow@btinternet.com